Autumn Mart for Autism

As most of you already know, I am the mother/step-mother of 8 little (and some not so little) monkeys (hence the name of my company). Two of my little ones were diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorders. I had a few wonderful folks who helped me on my journey, but a lot of work was done on my own. Today, I am part of a great program through the Autism Society of Ohio, called the Neighbor to Neighbor program.

On Sunday, November 9, 2014, the Autism Society of Ohio will host their 1st annual Autumn Mart for Autism.  8 Little Monkeys is proud to be a part of the show! Food & crafts from over 30 vendors and a charity raffle! I hope to see you all there!

This entry was published on November 3, 2014 at 2:26 PM. It’s filed under Autism, Autism Society of Ohio, Crochet, Neighbor to Neighbor Program and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

